Search

GMID Message April 12


Global Meetings Industry Day (GMID) is April 14. GMID was created to be an international forum for advocacy, awareness and celebration for the meetings & events industry. Each year, event professionals from around the world come together to raise the collective voice of our community.


This year, we are going virtual!


Be a part of our attempt at the GUINNESS WORLD RECORD™ title for the Largest Audience For a Virtual Conference.


After we have broken the record, we will discuss COVID-19 and its impact on our communities, work and families. Since this situation is constantly evolving, we expect our agenda for the webcast to evolve as well.


This is a challenging time for our industry and it is important that we support each other and work together so that we emerge stronger together. 


This year, GMID needs to be about resiliency, survival, tenacity and perseverance. 


Date: April 14, 2020

Time: Starting at9am PDT/12pm EDT/1pm ADT.

This FREE event will be webcast and open to all.

The webcast will be recorded and shared following the event.


Registration at: https://gmidgoesvirtual.com/



0 views

Endorsed by

© 2020 Meetings Mean Business Canada. All Rights Reserved.

MEETINGS MEAN BUSINESS and all related logos and indicia are trademarks of, used under license from, U.S. Travel Association.

  • Black Twitter Icon