GMID Message April 13



Let’s Break a Record! Be a part of our attempt at the GUINNESS WORLD RECORDS™ title for the Largest Audience For a Virtual Conference tomorrow, April 14th, starting at 9am PDT/12pm EDT/1pm ADT. Register and Share www.gmidgoesvirtual.com After we have broken the Record please join MMB Canada and Chair, Clark Grue as we host the Industry conversations we want now. First Clark will be joined by Minister Mélanie Joly, Minister of Economic Development and Official Languages and then Clark will be joined by a powerful panel of Industry Leaders as they discuss the Meetings and Events Industry: The Reality - The Response - The Recovery. From our Living Rooms to Yours.



3 views

Endorsed by

© 2020 Meetings Mean Business Canada. All Rights Reserved.

MEETINGS MEAN BUSINESS and all related logos and indicia are trademarks of, used under license from, U.S. Travel Association.

  • Black Twitter Icon